Give Us A Call – (800) 806-0171

text +

Events

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

There's more happening here.

Fascinating guest speakers, fantastic live performances and other special events are always on the schedule at University Village. See what's happening and register to attend.

March 2018

Columbia University a Capella Ensemble

Monday, March 12
Learn More

Info Session: Camarillo

Wednesday, March 14
Learn More

Info Session: Desert

Friday, March 16
Learn More

April 2018

Info Session: Oxnard

Wednesday, April 18
Learn More

May 2018

Info Session: Studio City

Wednesday, May 16
Learn More

June 2018

Info Session: Northridge

Wednesday, June 13
Learn More

July 2018

Info Session: Woodland Hills

Wednesday, July 18
Learn More

September 2018

Info Session: Rancho Palos Verdes

Friday, September 21
Learn More

October 2018

Focus on Your Future featuring Brad Breeding

Wednesday, October 17
Learn More

November 2018

Planning Ahead Expo

Tuesday, November 6
Learn More
+ Export Events

Stay updated on happenings at University Village and share your comments on our blog at Resident's Corner.